Nemozlab works best to give a great customer experience.
If you want to leave Nemoz and delete your account, click "menu" on the top right.
Then click the gear icon next to your nickname for "Manage Account".
Click "Delete Account" on the bottom right to delete your account.
After leaving YG x NEMOZ, you cannot register with the same email address for the next 30 days.
We'll try better to satisfy our customers. Thank you.
When you delete your YG x NEMOZ Account, all the ownership on your previously activated albums will be lost and the albums cannot be activated again on another account.
You cannot use the same email account for 30 days upon deleting the account.